KFRNA Affiliate Officer Elections

December 2013

As a result of our recent nominations and election process, the following officer positions have been filled.

Recently Elected Officers
Delegate to the Executive Council – Tina Henderson (Bow), RN
Representation Coordinator – Debbie O’Neal, RN
Recently Named Officers
The following officers were the sole nominees to their positions and ran unopposed
Clinic President – Charlotte Hammond, RN
Treasurer – Estela Lazo, RN
Continuing Officers
Hospital President – Brenda Marin, RN
Secretary – Theresa “Teri” Holthues, RN
Parliamentarian – Dennis Livingston, PA