Kaiser Therapists Elect Negotiating Team

March 2013

The following therapists have been elected to serve on the negotiating team:

Debra Sung PT Baldwin Park
Preston Kent PT Downey
Gary Davey PT Fontana
Terri Chavez OT Ontario Vineyard
Tim Dodson PT Orange County
Debbie Lester PT Orange County
Sharon Goldman-Salach PT Panorma City
Kimberly Samosky PT Riverside
Rick Balelo PT San Diego
Peter Rambo PT San Diego
Kraig Depriest PT Southbay
Sandra Chun PT Sunset
Andrea Moeller OT Sunset
Lorraine Panganiban PT Sunset
Greg Fajardo PT West LA
Conor McCullough OT Woodland Hills
Demetrios Tsepas PT Woodland Hills

The negotiations will use an interest based process, with the assistance of two federal mediators.  Bargaining sessions will occur at the UNAC/UHCP San Dimas office, and should begin in April once management has finalized its team.